Loading...
Menu

This Body Won't Break Sneak Peek


This Body Won't Break Sneak Peek

Download a FREE sneak peek of THIS BODY WON'T BREAK! Fans of Shatter Me, The Darkest Minds, and Divergent will love this dystopian story of twisted secrets, romance, and page-turning suspense. Praise for The O-Negative Series: "A beautifully written, engrossing read that dystopian lovers won't want to miss." ―Bestselling author, Sophie Davis "McKee has crafted a page-turner with an original premise, guaranteed to keep readers on the edge of their seats." ―Karen KcQuestion, bestselling author of the Edgewood Series and From a Distant Star The truth doesn't always set you free. Orphaned as a child, Joanna has lived her entire life in the care of the New Terra Alliance. On the verge of turning eighteen, she eagerly awaits her release into what remains of society. It was a beautiful lie. Joanna was never meant to leave. She is part of the August Harvest, slated to die before the month’s end. With a rogue soldier’s promise to find her a way out, Joanna dares to hope. But as Harvest Day approaches, she realizes that to truly defeat the NTA, she must extinguish the source of its corruption–the Commander General himself. But Joanna has no idea the Commander lies in wait, hatching a deadly plot of his own.

  • Author: Lea McKee
  • Published: 2018-03-12 17:20:10
  • Words: 5618
This Body Won't Break Sneak Peek This Body Won't Break Sneak Peek