Loading...
Menu

365 Days Alone


365 Days Alone

For fans of "The Hunger Games", "The Handmaid's Tale", and "Lord of the Flies"--a gripping dystopian page-turner from the pen of Gemini-nominated writer, Nancy Isaak. Like most American teenagers, Kaylee Michelson and her best friend, Jay, have been living their whole lives surrounded by technology, each moment recorded and shared across vast social networks. They've lived sheltered lives, never having to work hard for anything. Food is in their fridges, clothes are in their closets, and entertainment is a mere remote control click away. Except that--suddenly--it's not. Overnight, things have stopped working--cars, planes, electricity...even batteries. No more technology, no more social media, no more instant gratification. And the worst thing...everyone has disappeared! Parents, friends, schoolmates--all gone. Now, it's just two frightened teenage girls seemingly all alone--useless smartphones clutched in their hands--confused, scared, and completely unprepared to survive in this strange new world. Until--they arrive...the girls with guns!

  • ISBN: 9781370593057
  • Author: Nancy Isaak
  • Published: 2018-02-13 23:20:06
  • Words: 150957
365 Days Alone 365 Days Alone